page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Brooks Wester Middle School

Campus News Archive

RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 4:03:40 PM
Students who read at least some each day make progress in their reading.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 3:08:00 PM
Mrs. Jefferson was awarded Teacher of the Year for Brooks Wester Middle School.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 1:29:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is holding three community meetings to address the district's safety measures.
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 10:37:00 AM
The latest edition of Mansfield ISD's magazine is now available!
Posted Monday, Mar 19, 2018 10:05:00 AM
Parent Meeting being held on March 20th at 6:00 for parents of incoming 7th grade students.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 3:09:00 PM
The feedback received will help the district's efforts to ensure quality health care is provided to students.
Posted Monday, Mar 5, 2018 10:04:15 AM
Students who buy a breakfast meal this week will get a free water or Switch drink.
Posted Friday, Mar 2, 2018 12:00:00 PM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 4:24:57 PM
March 22nd is picture day at Brooks Wester MS.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 8:47:00 AM
Join Mansfield ISD in a celebration of the community's strength in diversity.
Posted Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 2:54:00 PM
An 8th grade parent meeting will be held at Mansfield High School on Monday, March 26 at 6:30 PM.
Posted Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 1:04:00 PM
STAAR prep study sessions are scheduled to provide support for students who are taking the STAAR tests this year.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 2:47:00 PM
Students were selected by faculty to be honored as "students of the six weeks".
Posted Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 8:00:00 AM
The public will have the opportunity to provide feedback about the map proposals.
Posted Friday, Feb 16, 2018 9:58:00 AM
The Frosty Frog Race on March 3rd will be in honor of a student at Summit High School.
Posted Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 11:49:00 AM
Preorders for the 2017-2018 Wester Yearbook are available now.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 1:56:37 PM
Track Tryouts Happening this Month
Posted Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 1:47:22 PM
PTO provides snacks for purchase after school
Posted Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 1:20:00 PM
Students participate in Region Choir Concert
Posted Monday, Feb 5, 2018 3:42:00 PM
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Friday, Feb 2, 2018 8:36:00 AM
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 12:39:44 PM
8th Grade Parent Night at Summit High School is Monday, February 12 from 6:30 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Doors open at 6:00 p.m. for an Activities Fair and sessions begin at 6:30 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 8:24:00 AM
The results will help identify areas of strength and set goals for improvement.
Posted Monday, Jan 29, 2018 4:02:00 PM
MISD's new Partners in Education program brings the community and school district together to ensure the success of all MISD students.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 4:19:52 PM
Middle school cheerleading parent meetings are being held February 8 and 12, 2018 at The Center.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 4:35:00 AM
Mansfield ISD campuses and offices will have a two-hour delayed start on Tuesday, Jan. 16.
Posted Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 4:07:00 PM
Please stay safe and travel with caution.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 3:49:00 PM
Spring Open House for the Jerry Knight STEM Academy is Tuesday, February 20, from 5:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 3:46:02 PM
Spring Open House for Wester Middle School is scheduled for Tuesday, January 23 from 5:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Posted Monday, Jan 8, 2018 2:42:00 PM
January is School Board Recognition Month.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300

Brooks Wester WildcatsBrooks Wester Wildcats
1520 N. Walnut Creek Drive
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.1800   Fax: 817.453.7213
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite