Campus Calendar

Sign up for event notifications or import a live iCal feed for any Mansfield ISD event calendar. Here's how...

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Westerms Boys 7th Grade C Basketball vs Allie - Crowley
-
Wester PE Gym
Center 24 Toys for Tots Community Drive
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Westerms Boys 8th Grade B Basketball vs Allie - Crowley
-
Wester Game Gym
Westerms Boys 7th Grade B Basketball vs Allie - Crowley
-
Wester PE Gym
Westerms Boys 8th Grade A Basketball vs Allie - Crowley
-
Wester Game Gym
Thu, Dec 2
Center 24 Naming Dedication Ceremony for The Center
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Westerms Girls 7th Grade C Basketball at Allie
-
Allie Middle School
Westerms Girls 8th Grade B Basketball at Allie
-
Allie Middle School
Westerms Girls 7th Grade B Basketball at Allie
-
Allie Middle School
Westerms Girls 8th Grade A Basketball at Allie
-
Allie Middle School
Westerms Girls 7th Grade A Basketball at Allie
-
Allie Middle School
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 MISD Fall Job Fair
-
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 10
Subscribe to Alerts Westerms Girls 8th Grade A Basketball at McKenzie MS 8A Tournament
-
Charlene McKinzey Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Westerms Freaky Friday
-
Main Hallway
Sat, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Westerms Girls 8th Grade A Basketball at McKenzie MS 8A Tournament
-
Charlene McKinzey Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Hometown Holidays Dance Spectacular
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Westerms Girls 7th Grade C Basketball at Crowley
-
North Crowley 9th Grade Cam.
Subscribe to Alerts Westerms Girls 8th Grade B Basketball at Crowley
-
North Crowley 9th Grade Cam.
Subscribe to Alerts Westerms Girls 7th Grade B Basketball at Crowley
-
North Crowley 9th Grade Cam.
Subscribe to Alerts Westerms Girls 8th Grade A Basketball at Crowley
-
North Crowley 9th Grade Cam.
Subscribe to Alerts Westerms Girls 7th Grade A Basketball at Crowley
-
North Crowley 9th Grade Cam.
Tue, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Westerms Spelling Bee Finals
Brooks Wester Library
Subscribe to Alerts Misd logo flame 24 Board Meeting (regular business @ 7:00 p.m.)
MISD Center for the Performing Arts
Thu, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Art Ballet Academy Presents The Nutcracker
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Subscribe to Alerts Center 24 Art Ballet Academy Presents The Nutcracker
Dr. Jim Vaszauskas Center for the Performing Arts
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Dec 21
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Dec 22
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Dec 23
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Dec 24
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Tue, Dec 28
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Wed, Dec 29
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Thu, Dec 30
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Fri, Dec 31
Subscribe to Alerts Winter Break
All campuses and buildings
Sat, Jan 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Westerms Brooks Wester Community
  • District Programs (7-12)
  • Misd logo flame 24 MISD District Calendar
  • School Holidays/Closures
  • Student Testing
  • Center 24 The Center