page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Brooks Wester Middle School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Jun 2, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, May 30, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, May 30, 2017 
Posted Friday, May 26, 2017 
Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with McDonald's Night at three participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017 
The Graduation 2017 edition of the Mansfield ISD magazine is available now!
Posted Thursday, May 11, 2017 
Thursdays in May Community Night continues with Chick-fil-A Night at four participating locations.
Posted Wednesday, May 10, 2017 
Posted Tuesday, May 9, 2017 
Congratulations to Laurie Skaggs for Elementary Teacher of the Year and Douglas Arnold for Secondary Teacher of the Year.
Posted Monday, May 8, 2017 
National Teacher Appreciation Week 2017 is May 8-12, and Mansfield ISD would like to express our gratitude to all our educators for working tirelessly.
Posted Thursday, May 4, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017 
Mansfield ISD offers a variety of summer academic and enrichment opportunities for students.
Posted Thursday, Apr 27, 2017 
Come out and support Mansfield ISD's second annual Back-to-School Bash with "Thursdays in May" Community Nights on May 4, May 11 & May 18 at participating businesses.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 
MISD Athletics Physicals for grades 7-12 will be held at Methodist Mansfield Medical Center on Saturday, April 29, 2017 from 9:00 AM – Noon.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected or is affecting the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD students will not be required to make up the March 29 school closure day.
Posted Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
Power outage update for all Mansfield ISD schools and buildings.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
All schools closed today, Wednesday, March 29.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Mansfield ISD will host two community informational meetings about the MISD 2017 Bond.
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 
All Mansfield ISD parents are encouraged to complete the district's parent satisfaction survey.
Posted Friday, Mar 3, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Monday, Feb 27, 2017 
Come celebrate the different cultures within MISD at the Mansfield ISD Multicultural Festival on Saturday, March 4, 2017.
Posted Friday, Feb 17, 2017 
More information about the upcoming bond election is now available on the MISD 2017 Bond website.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Brooks Wester WildcatsBrooks Wester Wildcats
1520 N. Walnut Creek Drive
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.1800   Fax: 817.453.7213
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite