page tools /
Home /
<<  About Us / Campus News / Campus News Archive
Quicklinks
Brooks Wester Middle School

Campus News Archive

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017 
Posted Monday, Apr 24, 2017 
MISD Athletics Physicals for grades 7-12 will be held at Methodist Mansfield Medical Center on Saturday, April 29, 2017 from 9:00 AM – Noon.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 4, 2017 
Mansfield ISD Administration is seeking input on our parent involvement policy.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected or is affecting the life of a loved one.
Posted Friday, Mar 31, 2017 
Mansfield ISD students will not be required to make up the March 29 school closure day.
Posted Thursday, Mar 30, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
Power outage update for all Mansfield ISD schools and buildings.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 
All schools closed today, Wednesday, March 29.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 
Mansfield ISD will host two community informational meetings about the MISD 2017 Bond.
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 
Posted Monday, Mar 6, 2017 
All Mansfield ISD parents are encouraged to complete the district's parent satisfaction survey.
Posted Friday, Mar 3, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Monday, Feb 27, 2017 
Come celebrate the different cultures within MISD at the Mansfield ISD Multicultural Festival on Saturday, March 4, 2017.
Posted Friday, Feb 17, 2017 
More information about the upcoming bond election is now available on the MISD 2017 Bond website.
Posted Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 
Mansfield ISD welcomes two new principals who have been hired to launch two essential 2017-18 programs.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017 
Hundreds of Mansfield ISD students showcased their intellectual prowess at the 2017 UIL A+ Academics competition.
Posted Monday, Feb 13, 2017 
The Federal Report card contains student achievement results in Reading and Math in addition to other federally required information.
Posted Monday, Feb 13, 2017 
The MISD school board voted to call for a $275 million bond package.
Posted Monday, Feb 6, 2017 
The MISD Fine Arts department releases the 2017-18 middle school cheerleading clinic and tryouts schedule.
Posted Friday, Feb 3, 2017 
Mansfield ISD is encouraging the community to wear a color that represents a cancer that affected the life of a loved one.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017 
Posted Monday, Jan 30, 2017 
Posted Saturday, Jan 21, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017 
Posted Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017 
Posted Friday, Jan 13, 2017 
Select the calendar option you like best by completing the survey.

MISDMansfield ISD
605 East Broad Street
Mansfield, Texas 76063
Phone: 817.299.6300
                                www.mansfieldisd.org

Brooks Wester WildcatsBrooks Wester Wildcats
1520 N. Walnut Creek Drive
Mansfield, TX 76063
Phone: 682.314.1800   Fax: 817.453.7213
contact the webmaster | map to campus

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite